Activities and Events

Upcoming Events

21
Oct '17
More Info

Concert

Sat, Oct 21, 2017 19:00 to 21:00

Église du Très-Saint-Nom-de-Jésus, 4215 Rue Adam, Montréal, QC H1V 1T1

31
Oct '17
More Info

Concert

Tue, Oct 31, 2017 19:30 to 21:30

Église St-Andrew and St-Paul, 3415 Rue Redpath, Montréal, QC H3G 2G2

02
Nov '17
More Info

Film

Thu, Nov 02, 2017 19:00 to 21:00

CINÉMA DU PARC, 3575 Av du Parc, Montréal, QC H2X 2H8

08
Nov '17
More Info

Classical Concert

Wed, Nov 08, 2017 19:30 to 22:00

Basilique Notre-Dame-de-Montréal, 110 Rue Notre-dame Ouest, H2Y 1T2

15
Nov '17
More Info

Community Event
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Nov 15, 2017 18:00 to 20:00

Les 3-Brasseurs, 732 rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal (QC) H3B 2V5

18
Nov '17
More Info

Christmas Market
German Society of Montreal

Sat, Nov 18, 2017 12:00 to 17:00

90, av. Roosevelt, Mont-Royal (Québec)

18
Nov '17
More Info

Ball
The Austrian Society of Montreal

Sat, Nov 18, 2017 19:00 to 23:55

Marriott Hotel Château Champlain, 1050 Rue de la Gauchetière O, Montréal, QC H3B 4C9

07
Dec '17
More Info

Film

Thu, Dec 07, 2017 19:00 to 21:00

CINÉMA DU PARC, 3575 Av du Parc, Montréal, QC H2X 2H8

Pages

Highlights

  • German Ball
  • German Christmas Bazaar
    The German Society annually organizes the the German Christmas Bazar: an afternoon filled with German Christmas traditions, foods and crafts.

 

German Society Events

Please visit our Events Calendar for a full listing of the events of the German Society and its partners, as well as other German cultural and community events.

Upcoming Events

Wed, 11/10/2017 - 20:00 to Sat, 28/10/2017 - 20:00
Sat, 21/10/2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tue, 31/10/2017 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thu, 02/11/2017 - 19:00 to 21:00