Activities and Events

Upcoming Events

20
Jan '21
More Info


Goethe Institut Montreal

Wed, Jan 20, 2021 15:30 to 22:55

1626 boul. St-Laurent, Montreal, QC, H2X 2T1

20
Jan '21
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Jan 20, 2021 17:00 to 19:00

Online

27
Jan '21
More Info


Pacific Baroque Orchestra

Wed, Jan 27, 2021 21:30 to 22:30

Online

30
Jan '21
More Info


Goethe Institut Montreal

Sat, Jan 30, 2021 10:30 to 11:30

Online

04
Feb '21
More Info


Goethe Institut Montreal

Thu, Feb 04, 2021 16:00 to 22:55

1626 boul. St-Laurent, Montreal, QC, H2X 2T1

10
Feb '21
More Info


Goethe Institut Montreal

Wed, Feb 10, 2021 17:30 to 19:00

Online

17
Feb '21
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Feb 17, 2021 17:00 to 19:00

Online

20
Feb '21
More Info


Goethe Institut Montreal

Sat, Feb 20, 2021 16:30 to 22:55

1626 boul. St-Laurent, Montreal, QC, H2X 2T1

Pages

Highlights

  • German Christmas Bazaar
    The German Society annually organizes the the German Christmas Bazar: an event filled with German Christmas traditions, foods and crafts.

 

German Society Events

Please visit our Events Calendar for a full listing of the events of the German Society and its partners, as well as other German cultural and community events.

Upcoming Events

Wed, 20/01/2021 - 15:30 to 22:55
Wed, 20/01/2021 - 17:00 to 19:00
Wed, 27/01/2021 - 21:30 to 22:30
Sat, 30/01/2021 - 10:30 to 11:30
Thu, 04/02/2021 - 16:00 to 22:55