Activities and Events

Upcoming Events

16
Oct '19
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Oct 16, 2019 18:00 to 20:00

Restaurant Les Trois-Brasseurs, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, QC H3B 1B9

21
Oct '19
More Info


Goethe Institut Montreal

Mon, Oct 21, 2019 18:00 to 20:00

1626 boul. St-Laurent, Montreal, QC, H2X 2T1

24
Oct '19
More Info

Film screening
Goethe Institut Montreal

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 19:00 to 20:50

1626 boul. St-Laurent, Montreal, QC, H2X 2T1

27
Oct '19
More Info


Sankt Johannes Gemeinde

Sun, Oct 27, 2019 14:00 to 15:00

3594 rue Jeanne Mance Montréal, Québec H2X 2K3

31
Oct '19
More Info

Film screening
German Society of Montreal

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 18:00 to 21:00

1626 boul. St-Laurent, Montreal, QC, H2X 2T1

06
Nov '19
More Info


Goethe Institut Montreal

Wed, Nov 06, 2019 18:00 to 19:45

3575 av du Parc, Montreal, H2X 3P9

07
Nov '19
More Info


Goethe Institut Montreal

Thu, Nov 07, 2019 18:00 to 20:00

1626 boul. St-Laurent, Montreal, QC, H2X 2T1

16
Nov '19
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 11:00 to 17:00

90 avenue Roosevelt, Mont-Royal, QC, H3R 1Z5

Pages

Highlights

  • German Ball
  • German Christmas Bazaar
    The German Society annually organizes the the German Christmas Bazar: an afternoon filled with German Christmas traditions, foods and crafts.

 

German Society Events

Please visit our Events Calendar for a full listing of the events of the German Society and its partners, as well as other German cultural and community events.

Recent News and Updates

Upcoming Events

Wed, 16/10/2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Mon, 21/10/2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Thu, 24/10/2019 - 19:00 to 20:50
Sun, 27/10/2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thu, 31/10/2019 - 18:00 to 21:00