Activities and Events

Upcoming Events

12
Apr '18
More Info

Film

Thu, Apr 12, 2018 19:00 to 21:00

CINÉMA DU PARC, 3575, Avenue du Parc, Montréal

18
Apr '18
More Info

Community Event
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Apr 18, 2018 18:00 to 20:00

Les 3-Brasseurs, 732 rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal (QC) H3B 2V5

03
May '18
More Info

Film

Thu, May 03, 2018 19:00 to 21:00

CINÉMA DU PARC, 3575, Avenue du Parc, Montréal

16
May '18
More Info

Community Event
German Society of Montreal

Wed, May 16, 2018 18:00 to 20:00

Les 3-Brasseurs, 732 rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal (QC) H3B 2V5

07
Jun '18
More Info

Film

Thu, Jun 07, 2018 19:00 to 21:00

CINÉMA DU PARC, 3575, Avenue du Parc, Montréal

20
Jun '18
More Info

Community Event
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Jun 20, 2018 18:00 to 20:00

Les 3-Brasseurs, 732 rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal (QC) H3B 2V5

18
Jul '18
More Info

Community Event
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Jul 18, 2018 18:00 to 20:00

Les 3-Brasseurs, 732 rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal (QC) H3B 2V5

15
Aug '18
More Info

Community Event
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Aug 15, 2018 18:00 to 20:00

Les 3-Brasseurs, 732 rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal (QC) H3B 2V5

Pages

Highlights

  • German Ball
  • German Christmas Bazaar
    The German Society annually organizes the the German Christmas Bazar: an afternoon filled with German Christmas traditions, foods and crafts.

 

German Society Events

Please visit our Events Calendar for a full listing of the events of the German Society and its partners, as well as other German cultural and community events.

Upcoming Events

Tue, 09/01/2018 (All day) to Mon, 09/04/2018 (All day)
Mon, 19/02/2018 - 09:00 to Fri, 23/02/2018 - 17:00
Wed, 21/02/2018 - 18:00 to 20:00
Thu, 22/02/2018 - 16:30 to 19:00
Thu, 01/03/2018 - 19:00 to 21:00