Activities and Events

Upcoming Events

05
Oct '18
More Info

Classical-Concert
Sankt Johannes Gemeinde

Fri, Oct 05, 2018 18:00 to 20:30

3594 rue Jeanne Mance Montréal, Québec, H2X 2K3

17
Oct '18
More Info

Community Event
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Oct 17, 2018 19:00 to 21:00

Les 3-Brasseurs, 732 rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal (QC) H3B 2V5

18
Oct '18
More Info

Lecture

Thu, Oct 18, 2018 18:00 to 19:30

Goethe-Institut Montreal, Bureau 100, 1626 Boul St-Laurent, Montréal, QC H2X 2T1

01
Nov '18
More Info

Movie
Goethe Institut Montreal

Thu, Nov 01, 2018 19:00 to 23:55

3575 Av du Parc, Montréal, QC, H2X 3P9

21
Nov '18
More Info

Community Event
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Nov 21, 2018 18:00 to 20:00

Les 3-Brasseurs, 732 rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal (QC) H3B 2V5

06
Dec '18
More Info

Movie
Goethe Institut Montreal

Thu, Dec 06, 2018 18:00 to 22:55

3575 Av du Parc, Montréal, QC, H2X 3P9

19
Dec '18
More Info

Community Event
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Dec 19, 2018 18:00 to 20:00

Les 3-Brasseurs, 732 rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal (QC) H3B 2V5

Pages

Highlights

  • German Ball
  • German Christmas Bazaar
    The German Society annually organizes the the German Christmas Bazar: an afternoon filled with German Christmas traditions, foods and crafts.

 

German Society Events

Please visit our Events Calendar for a full listing of the events of the German Society and its partners, as well as other German cultural and community events.

Upcoming Events

Wed, 15/08/2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wed, 22/08/2018 - 20:00 to Thu, 23/08/2018 - 20:00
Thu, 06/09/2018 - 19:00 to 23:55
Wed, 19/09/2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
Sat, 22/09/2018 - 18:00 to 23:55