Activities and Events

Upcoming Events

27
May '18
More Info

Members' Meeting
German Society of Montreal

Sun, May 27, 2018 14:00 to 16:00

Haus der Heimat, 375 Avenue Louise-Lamy, Dorval, QC H9S 5W6

27
May '18
More Info

Danse
FTA – Festival TransAmériques

Sun, May 27, 2018 15:00 to 16:00

Théâtre Prospero, 1371 Rue Ontario E, Montréal, QC H2L 1S2

07
Jun '18
More Info

Film

Thu, Jun 07, 2018 19:00 to 21:00

CINÉMA DU PARC, 3575, Avenue du Parc, Montréal

20
Jun '18
More Info

Community Event
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Jun 20, 2018 18:00 to 20:00

Les 3-Brasseurs, 732 rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal (QC) H3B 2V5

18
Jul '18
More Info

Community Event
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Jul 18, 2018 18:00 to 20:00

Les 3-Brasseurs, 732 rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal (QC) H3B 2V5

26
Jul '18
More Info

Exhibitions
German Society of Montreal

Thu, Jul 26, 2018 to Sun, Jul 29, 2018 (All day)

La Vigie, Maison de la culture populaire 260-A rue Caron, Saint-Jean-Port-Joli, QC

15
Aug '18
More Info

Community Event
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Aug 15, 2018 18:00 to 20:00

Les 3-Brasseurs, 732 rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal (QC) H3B 2V5

19
Sep '18
More Info

Community Event
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Sep 19, 2018 18:00 to 20:00

Les 3-Brasseurs, 732 rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal (QC) H3B 2V5

Pages

Highlights

  • German Ball
  • German Christmas Bazaar
    The German Society annually organizes the the German Christmas Bazar: an afternoon filled with German Christmas traditions, foods and crafts.

 

German Society Events

Please visit our Events Calendar for a full listing of the events of the German Society and its partners, as well as other German cultural and community events.

Upcoming Events

Sun, 29/04/2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 30/04/2018 - 09:00 to Fri, 04/05/2018 - 17:00
Thu, 03/05/2018 - 18:00 to 22:00
Thu, 03/05/2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wed, 16/05/2018 - 18:00 to 20:00