Activities and Events

Upcoming Events

06
Jun '19
More Info

Film screening
Goethe Institut Montreal

Thu, Jun 06, 2019 19:00 to 21:00

3575 Av du Parc, Montréal, QC, H2X 3P9

19
Jun '19
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Jun 19, 2019 18:00 to 20:00

Restaurant Les Trois-Brasseurs, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, QC H3B 1B9

17
Jul '19
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Jul 17, 2019 18:00 to 20:00

Restaurant Les Trois-Brasseurs, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, QC H3B 1B9

21
Aug '19
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Aug 21, 2019 18:00 to 20:00

Restaurant Les Trois-Brasseurs, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, QC H3B 1B9

18
Sep '19
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Sep 18, 2019 18:00 to 20:00

Restaurant Les Trois-Brasseurs, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, QC H3B 1B9

16
Oct '19
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Oct 16, 2019 18:00 to 20:00

Restaurant Les Trois-Brasseurs, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, QC H3B 1B9

20
Nov '19
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 18:00 to 20:00

Restaurant Les Trois-Brasseurs, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, QC H3B 1B9

18
Dec '19
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Dec 18, 2019 18:00 to 20:00

Restaurant Les Trois-Brasseurs, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, QC H3B 1B9

Pages

Highlights

  • German Ball
  • German Christmas Bazaar
    The German Society annually organizes the the German Christmas Bazar: an afternoon filled with German Christmas traditions, foods and crafts.

 

German Society Events

Please visit our Events Calendar for a full listing of the events of the German Society and its partners, as well as other German cultural and community events.

Upcoming Events

Sun, 28/04/2019 - 14:00
Mon, 29/04/2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Thu, 02/05/2019 - 19:00 to 20:30
Fri, 03/05/2019 - 17:00 to Sun, 05/05/2019 - 17:00
Thu, 09/05/2019 - 18:00 to 22:00