Repeats

Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Sat Dec 28 2019.
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00

Upcoming Events

Sun, 19/01/2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Mon, 20/01/2020 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 27/01/2020 - 17:30 to Thu, 30/01/2020 - 21:00
Thu, 06/02/2020 - 18:00 to 19:45