Activities and Events

Upcoming Events

02
Mar '19
More Info

Socializing
Festival Montréal en lumières

Sat, Mar 02, 2019 to Sun, Mar 03, 2019 19:00 to 00:00

1626 boul. Saint-Laurent, Montréal, H2X 2T1

03
Mar '19
More Info


Goethe Institut Montreal

Sun, Mar 03, 2019 18:00 to 20:00

3575 Av du Parc, Montréal, QC, H2X 3P9

18
Mar '19
More Info

Seminar
Centre canadien d'études allemandes et européennes

Mon, Mar 18, 2019 17:30 to 20:30

1626 boul. Saint-Laurent, Montréal, H2X 2T1

20
Mar '19
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Mar 20, 2019 18:00 to 20:00

Restaurant Les Trois-Brasseurs, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, QC H3B 1B9

17
Apr '19
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 18:00 to 20:00

Restaurant Les Trois-Brasseurs, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, QC H3B 1B9

15
May '19
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, May 15, 2019 18:00 to 20:00

Restaurant Les Trois-Brasseurs, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, QC H3B 1B9

19
Jun '19
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Jun 19, 2019 18:00 to 20:00

Restaurant Les Trois-Brasseurs, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, QC H3B 1B9

17
Jul '19
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Jul 17, 2019 18:00 to 20:00

Restaurant Les Trois-Brasseurs, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, QC H3B 1B9

Pages

Highlights

  • German Ball
  • German Christmas Bazaar
    The German Society annually organizes the the German Christmas Bazar: an afternoon filled with German Christmas traditions, foods and crafts.

 

German Society Events

Please visit our Events Calendar for a full listing of the events of the German Society and its partners, as well as other German cultural and community events.

Upcoming Events

Thu, 07/02/2019 - 09:00 to Tue, 19/02/2019 - 18:00
Mon, 18/02/2019 - 07:00 to Fri, 22/02/2019 - 15:00
Tue, 19/02/2019 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wed, 20/02/2019 - 17:00 to 19:00
Sat, 23/02/2019 - 12:00 to 15:00