Activities and Events

Upcoming Events

18
Dec '24
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Dec 18, 2024 to Tue, Dec 02, 2025 17:30 to 19:30

3 Brasseurs McGill, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, Quebec H3B 1B9

Pages

Upcoming Events

Wed, 17/01/2024 - 17:30 to Tue, 31/12/2024 - 19:30
Wed, 21/02/2024 - 17:30 to Tue, 04/02/2025 - 19:30
Wed, 20/03/2024 - 17:30 to Tue, 04/03/2025 - 18:30
Wed, 17/04/2024 - 17:30 to Tue, 01/04/2025 - 19:30
Wed, 15/05/2024 - 17:30 to Tue, 29/04/2025 - 19:30