Activities and Events

Upcoming Events

19
May '21
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, May 19, 2021 18:00 to 20:00

Online

20
May '21
More Info


Église St-Andrew et St-Paul

Thu, May 20, 2021 19:00 to 20:00

3415 Rue RedpathMontréal, QC H3G 2G2

27
May '21
More Info


Église St-Andrew et St-Paul

Thu, May 27, 2021 19:00 to 20:00

3415 Rue RedpathMontréal, QC H3G 2G2

03
Jun '21
More Info


Église St-Andrew et St-Paul

Thu, Jun 03, 2021 19:00 to 20:00

3415 Rue RedpathMontréal, QC H3G 2G2

10
Jun '21
More Info


Église St-Andrew et St-Paul

Thu, Jun 10, 2021 19:00 to 20:00

3415 Rue RedpathMontréal, QC H3G 2G2

16
Jun '21
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Jun 16, 2021 18:00 to 20:00

Online

17
Jun '21
More Info


Église St-Andrew et St-Paul

Thu, Jun 17, 2021 19:00 to 20:00

3415 Rue RedpathMontréal, QC H3G 2G2

24
Jun '21
More Info


Église St-Andrew et St-Paul

Thu, Jun 24, 2021 19:00 to 20:00

3415 Rue RedpathMontréal, QC H3G 2G2

Pages

Highlights

  • German Christmas Bazaar
    The German Society annually organizes the the German Christmas Bazar: an event filled with German Christmas traditions, foods and crafts.

 

German Society Events

Please visit our Events Calendar for a full listing of the events of the German Society and its partners, as well as other German cultural and community events.

Upcoming Events

Wed, 21/04/2021 - 18:00 to 20:00
Thu, 22/04/2021 - 19:00 to 20:00
Sat, 24/04/2021 - 11:30 to 13:30
Thu, 29/04/2021 - 10:30 to 12:00
Thu, 29/04/2021 - 19:00 to 20:00