Board of Directors 2014-2015

At the Annual Members’ Meeting on June 1, 2014, a new Board of Directors was elected. The Society thanks the two outgoing board members Mr. Fred Leber and Pastor Eric E. Dyck for their long service as members of the Board.

The new board of directors consists of the existing members Dr. Gisela Steinle (continuing as president), Mr. Nico Ahn (continuing as secretary), Me Neville-Warren Cloutier, Dr. Manuel Meune, Dr. Horst Richter, Mrs. Irmtraud Banse-Gributs, Mrs. Ute C. Hanson. New directors are Mrs. Sabine Kerner and Mrs. Maria Luise Neuper. Mrs. Kerner will take over the position of vice-president and Mrs. Neuper the position of treasurer.

Upcoming Events

Thu, 02/04/2020 - 19:00 to 20:45
Tue, 14/04/2020 - 18:00 to 20:00