Repeats

Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Wednesday until Mon Dec 19 2022.
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 17:00 to 19:00
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 17:00 to 19:00
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 17:00 to 19:00

Upcoming Events

Wed, 19/01/2022 - 17:00 to 19:00
Sun, 30/01/2022 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thu, 03/02/2022 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wed, 09/02/2022 - 17:30 to 19:00
Wed, 16/02/2022 - 17:00 to 19:00