Repeats

Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, November, December on the third Wednesday until Wed Jun 16 2021.
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 17:00 to 19:00
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 17:00 to 19:00
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 17:00 to 19:00
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 17:00 to 19:00
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 18:00 to 20:00

Upcoming Events

Wed, 20/01/2021 - 15:30 to 22:55
Wed, 20/01/2021 - 17:00 to 19:00
Wed, 27/01/2021 - 21:30 to 22:30
Sat, 30/01/2021 - 10:30 to 11:30
Thu, 04/02/2021 - 16:00 to 22:55