Repeats

Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Thu Dec 16 2021 except Wed Aug 18 2021, Wed Sep 15 2021.
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 18:00 to 20:00

Upcoming Events

Sat, 25/09/2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Wed, 06/10/2021 - 19:30 to 21:00
Wed, 20/10/2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wed, 17/11/2021 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wed, 15/12/2021 - 18:00 to 20:00