Welcome

Founded in 1835, the German Society of Montreal is a long-time supporter of charitable organizations and culture in Montreal. In addition to our social and cultural efforts in the German community, the Society  supports a variety of local institutions, foundations and organizations.

Learn more about the German Society ...

News

1 month 1 week ago
Vom 12.02.2024 bis 14.02.2024 finden am Generalkonsulat Montreal die nächsten Konsularsprechtage für in der Provinz Québec lebende Deutsche statt. Read more ...

Upcoming Events

Wed, 17/01/2024 - 17:30 to Tue, 31/12/2024 - 19:30
Wed, 21/02/2024 - 17:30 to Tue, 04/02/2025 - 19:30
Wed, 20/03/2024 - 17:30 to Tue, 04/03/2025 - 18:30
Wed, 17/04/2024 - 17:30 to Tue, 01/04/2025 - 19:30
Wed, 15/05/2024 - 17:30 to Tue, 29/04/2025 - 19:30