Activities and Events

Upcoming Events

11
Jul '19
More Info


Never Apart

Thu, Jul 11, 2019 to Sat, Sep 28, 2019 09:00 to 23:55

7049 rus ST-Urbain, Montréal, H2S 3H4

17
Jul '19
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Jul 17, 2019 18:00 to 20:00

Restaurant Les Trois-Brasseurs, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, QC H3B 1B9

21
Aug '19
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Aug 21, 2019 18:00 to 20:00

Restaurant Les Trois-Brasseurs, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, QC H3B 1B9

18
Sep '19
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Sep 18, 2019 18:00 to 20:00

Restaurant Les Trois-Brasseurs, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, QC H3B 1B9

16
Oct '19
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Oct 16, 2019 18:00 to 20:00

Restaurant Les Trois-Brasseurs, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, QC H3B 1B9

20
Nov '19
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 18:00 to 20:00

Restaurant Les Trois-Brasseurs, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, QC H3B 1B9

18
Dec '19
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Dec 18, 2019 18:00 to 20:00

Restaurant Les Trois-Brasseurs, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, QC H3B 1B9

Highlights

  • German Ball
  • German Christmas Bazaar
    The German Society annually organizes the the German Christmas Bazar: an afternoon filled with German Christmas traditions, foods and crafts.

 

German Society Events

Please visit our Events Calendar for a full listing of the events of the German Society and its partners, as well as other German cultural and community events.

Recent News and Updates

Upcoming Events

Thu, 11/07/2019 - 09:00 to Sat, 28/09/2019 - 23:55
Wed, 17/07/2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wed, 21/08/2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wed, 18/09/2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wed, 16/10/2019 - 18:00 to 20:00