Activities and Events

Upcoming Events

19
Jul '17
More Info

Community Event
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Jul 19, 2017
18:00 to 20:00

Les 3-Brasseurs, 732 rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal (QC) H3B 2V5

12
Aug '17
More Info

Classical-Concert
OSM Classical Spree

Sat, Aug 12, 2017
21:15 to 23:00

Maison Symphonique, 1600 rue Saint-Urbain, Montréal (Québec) H2X 0S1

12
Aug '17
More Info

Classical-Concert

Sat, Aug 12, 2017
21:15 to 23:15

Maison symphonique de Montréal, 1600 Rue Saint-Urbain, Montréal

16
Aug '17
More Info

Community Event
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Aug 16, 2017
18:00 to 20:00

Les 3-Brasseurs, 732 rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal (QC) H3B 2V5

20
Sep '17
More Info

Community Event
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Sep 20, 2017
18:00 to 20:00

Les 3-Brasseurs, 732 rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal (QC) H3B 2V5

23
Sep '17
More Info

Fundraising

Sat, Sep 23, 2017
17:00 to 23:00

AvHn 216, rue Victoria Baie D'Urfé H9X 2H9

11
Oct '17
More Info

Classical Ballet
Les Grands Ballets

Wed, Oct 11, 2017 to Sat, Oct 28, 2017
20:00

Théâtre Maisonneuve, 175 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal (Quebec) H2X 1Z8

18
Oct '17
More Info

Community Event
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Oct 18, 2017
18:00 to 20:00

Les 3-Brasseurs, 732 rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal (QC) H3B 2V5

Pages

Highlights

  • German Ball
  • German Christmas Bazaar
    The German Society annually organizes the the German Christmas Bazar: an afternoon filled with German Christmas traditions, foods and crafts.

 

German Society Events

Please visit our Events Calendar for a full listing of the events of the German Society and its partners, as well as other German cultural and community events.

Upcoming Events

Wed, 19/07/2017 -
18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 12/08/2017 -
21:15 to 23:00
Wed, 16/08/2017 -
18:00 to 20:00
Wed, 20/09/2017 -
18:00 to 20:00