Activities and Events

Upcoming Events

26
Oct '21
More Info


Jewish Public Library

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 19:30 to 21:00

Online

17
Nov '21
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Nov 17, 2021 17:00 to 19:00

McKibbins Irish Pub, 1426 Bishop St, Montreal, Quebec H3G 2E6

30
Nov '21
More Info


Goethe Institut Montreal

Tue, Nov 30, 2021 16:45 to 22:55

1626 boul. St-Laurent, Montréal, Québec, H2X 2T1

04
Dec '21
More Info


Festival Bach Montreal

Sat, Dec 04, 2021 to Sun, Dec 05, 2021 23:00 to 22:55

15
Dec '21
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Dec 15, 2021 17:00 to 19:00

McKibbins Irish Pub, 1426 Bishop St, Montreal, Quebec H3G 2E6

16
Feb '22
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Feb 16, 2022 17:00 to 19:00

McKibbins Irish Pub, 1426 Bishop St, Montreal, Quebec H3G 2E6

16
Mar '22
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Mar 16, 2022 18:00 to 20:00

McKibbins Irish Pub, 1426 Bishop St, Montreal, Quebec H3G 2E6

20
Apr '22
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Apr 20, 2022 18:00 to 20:00

McKibbins Irish Pub, 1426 Bishop St, Montreal, Quebec H3G 2E6

Pages

Highlights

  • German Christmas Bazaar
    The German Society annually organizes the the German Christmas Bazar: an event filled with German Christmas traditions, foods and crafts.

 

German Society Events

Please visit our Events Calendar for a full listing of the events of the German Society and its partners, as well as other German cultural and community events.

Upcoming Events

Tue, 26/10/2021 - 19:30 to 21:00
Wed, 17/11/2021 - 17:00 to 19:00
Tue, 30/11/2021 - 16:45 to 22:55
Sat, 04/12/2021 - 23:00 to Sun, 05/12/2021 - 22:55
Wed, 15/12/2021 - 17:00 to 19:00