Activities and Events

Upcoming Events

21
Dec '22
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Dec 21, 2022 18:00 to 20:00

3 Brasseurs McGill, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, Quebec H3B 1B9

18
Jan '23
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Jan 18, 2023 18:00 to 20:00

3 Brasseurs McGill, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, Quebec H3B 1B9

15
Feb '23
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Feb 15, 2023 18:00 to 20:00

3 Brasseurs McGill, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, Quebec H3B 1B9

15
Mar '23
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Mar 15, 2023 18:00 to 20:00

3 Brasseurs McGill, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, Quebec H3B 1B9

19
Apr '23
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Apr 19, 2023 18:00 to 20:00

3 Brasseurs McGill, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, Quebec H3B 1B9

Highlights

  • German Christmas Bazaar
    The German Society annually organizes the the German Christmas Bazar: an event filled with German Christmas traditions, foods and crafts.

 

German Society Events

Please visit our Events Calendar for a full listing of the events of the German Society and its partners, as well as other German cultural and community events.

Upcoming Events

Wed, 21/12/2022 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wed, 18/01/2023 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wed, 15/02/2023 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wed, 15/03/2023 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wed, 19/04/2023 - 18:00 to 20:00