Activities and Events

Upcoming Events

07
Sep '17
More Info

Film
German Society of Montreal

Thu, Sep 07, 2017 19:00 to 20:45

Cinéma du parc, 3575 Av du Parc, Montréal, QC H2X 2H8

20
Sep '17
More Info

Community Event
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Sep 20, 2017 18:00 to 20:00

Les 3-Brasseurs, 732 rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal (QC) H3B 2V5

23
Sep '17
More Info

Fundraising

Sat, Sep 23, 2017 17:00 to 23:00

AvHn 216, rue Victoria Baie D'Urfé H9X 2H9

11
Oct '17
More Info

Classical Ballet
Les Grands Ballets

Wed, Oct 11, 2017 to Sat, Oct 28, 2017 20:00

Théâtre Maisonneuve, 175 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal (Quebec) H2X 1Z8

18
Oct '17
More Info

Community Event
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Oct 18, 2017 18:00 to 20:00

Les 3-Brasseurs, 732 rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal (QC) H3B 2V5

15
Nov '17
More Info

Community Event
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Nov 15, 2017 18:00 to 20:00

Les 3-Brasseurs, 732 rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal (QC) H3B 2V5

20
Dec '17
More Info

Community Event
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Dec 20, 2017 18:00 to 20:00

Les 3-Brasseurs, 732 rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal (QC) H3B 2V5

Highlights

  • German Ball
  • German Christmas Bazaar
    The German Society annually organizes the the German Christmas Bazar: an afternoon filled with German Christmas traditions, foods and crafts.

 

German Society Events

Please visit our Events Calendar for a full listing of the events of the German Society and its partners, as well as other German cultural and community events.

Upcoming Events

Sun, 13/08/2017 (All day) to Thu, 31/08/2017 (All day)
Thu, 07/09/2017 - 19:00 to 20:45
Wed, 20/09/2017 - 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 23/09/2017 - 17:00 to 23:00
Wed, 11/10/2017 - 20:00 to Sat, 28/10/2017 - 20:00