Activities and Events

Upcoming Events

18
May '22
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, May 18, 2022 17:00 to 19:00

3 Brasseurs McGill, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, Quebec H3B 1B9

02
Jun '22
More Info


Goethe Institut Montreal

Thu, Jun 02, 2022 19:00 to 20:30

3575 avenue du Parc, H2X 3P9, Montreal

04
Jun '22
More Info


Cinémathèque Québécoise

Sat, Jun 04, 2022 00:00 to 23:55

335 Boul. de Maisonneuve E, Montréal, QC H2X 1K1

06
Jun '22
More Info


Deutsches Generalkonsulat Montreal

Mon, Jun 06, 2022 09:00 to 16:00

1250 boul. René-Lévesque Ouest, Suite 4315, Montreal H3B 4W8

15
Jun '22
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Jun 15, 2022 17:00 to 19:00

3 Brasseurs McGill, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, Quebec H3B 1B9

20
Jul '22
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Jul 20, 2022 17:00 to 19:00

3 Brasseurs McGill, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, Quebec H3B 1B9

17
Aug '22
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Aug 17, 2022 17:00 to 19:00

3 Brasseurs McGill, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, Quebec H3B 1B9

21
Sep '22
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Sep 21, 2022 17:00 to 19:00

3 Brasseurs McGill, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, Quebec H3B 1B9

Pages

Highlights

  • German Christmas Bazaar
    The German Society annually organizes the the German Christmas Bazar: an event filled with German Christmas traditions, foods and crafts.

 

German Society Events

Please visit our Events Calendar for a full listing of the events of the German Society and its partners, as well as other German cultural and community events.

Upcoming Events

Wed, 18/05/2022 - 17:00 to 19:00
Thu, 02/06/2022 - 19:00 to 20:30
Sat, 04/06/2022 - 00:00 to 23:55
Mon, 06/06/2022 - 09:00 to 16:00
Wed, 15/06/2022 - 17:00 to 19:00