Activities and Events

Upcoming Events

27
Aug '22
More Info


German Society of Montreal

Sat, Aug 27, 2022 15:30 to 20:00

21
Sep '22
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Sep 21, 2022 00:00 to 02:00

3 Brasseurs McGill, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, Quebec H3B 1B9

19
Oct '22
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Oct 19, 2022 00:00 to 02:00

3 Brasseurs McGill, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, Quebec H3B 1B9

16
Nov '22
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Nov 16, 2022 00:00 to 02:00

3 Brasseurs McGill, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, Quebec H3B 1B9

21
Dec '22
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Dec 21, 2022 00:00 to 02:00

3 Brasseurs McGill, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, Quebec H3B 1B9

Highlights

  • German Christmas Bazaar
    The German Society annually organizes the the German Christmas Bazar: an event filled with German Christmas traditions, foods and crafts.

 

German Society Events

Please visit our Events Calendar for a full listing of the events of the German Society and its partners, as well as other German cultural and community events.

Upcoming Events

Sat, 27/08/2022 - 15:30 to 20:00
Wed, 21/09/2022 - 00:00 to 02:00
Wed, 19/10/2022 - 00:00 to 02:00
Wed, 16/11/2022 - 00:00 to 02:00
Wed, 21/12/2022 - 00:00 to 02:00