Activities and Events

Upcoming Events

21
Apr '21
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Apr 21, 2021 18:00 to 20:00

Online

22
Apr '21
More Info


Église St-Andrew et St-Paul

Thu, Apr 22, 2021 19:00 to 20:00

3415 Rue RedpathMontréal, QC H3G 2G2

24
Apr '21
More Info


Goethe Institut Montreal

Sat, Apr 24, 2021 11:30 to 13:30

29
Apr '21
More Info


Goethe Institut Montreal

Thu, Apr 29, 2021 10:30 to 12:00

Online

29
Apr '21
More Info


Église St-Andrew et St-Paul

Thu, Apr 29, 2021 19:00 to 20:00

3415 Rue RedpathMontréal, QC H3G 2G2

30
Apr '21
More Info


Musée des Beaux-Arts de Montréal

Fri, Apr 30, 2021 to Sat, Jul 03, 2021 09:00 to 17:00

1380 rue Sherbrooke Ouest, Montréal (Québec), H3G 1J5

06
May '21
More Info


Église St-Andrew et St-Paul

Thu, May 06, 2021 19:00 to 20:00

3415 Rue RedpathMontréal, QC H3G 2G2

13
May '21
More Info


Église St-Andrew et St-Paul

Thu, May 13, 2021 19:00 to 20:00

3415 Rue RedpathMontréal, QC H3G 2G2

Pages

Highlights

  • German Christmas Bazaar
    The German Society annually organizes the the German Christmas Bazar: an event filled with German Christmas traditions, foods and crafts.

 

German Society Events

Please visit our Events Calendar for a full listing of the events of the German Society and its partners, as well as other German cultural and community events.

Upcoming Events

Wed, 21/04/2021 - 18:00 to 20:00
Thu, 22/04/2021 - 19:00 to 20:00
Sat, 24/04/2021 - 11:30 to 13:30
Thu, 29/04/2021 - 10:30 to 12:00
Thu, 29/04/2021 - 19:00 to 20:00