Activities and Events

Upcoming Events

16
Dec '18
More Info

Socializing
German Society of Montreal

Sun, Dec 16, 2018 14:00 to 17:00

Haus der Heimat, 375 Avenue Louise-Lamy, Dorval, QC H9S 5W6

19
Dec '18
More Info

Community Event
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Dec 19, 2018 18:00 to 20:00

Les 3-Brasseurs, 732 rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal (QC) H3B 2V5

21
Dec '18
More Info

Film screening
Centre Phi

Fri, Dec 21, 2018 18:30 to 21:00

407 Rue Saint-Pierre, Montréal, QC, H2Y 2M3

16
Jan '19
More Info


German Society of Montreal

Wed, Jan 16, 2019 18:00 to 20:00

Restaurant Les Trois-Brasseurs, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, QC H3B 1B9

28
Jan '19
More Info

Socializing
Goethe Institut Montreal

Mon, Jan 28, 2019 17:00 to 19:00

1626 boul. Saint-Laurent, Montréal, H2X 2T1

20
Feb '19
More Info


German Society of Montreal

Wed, Feb 20, 2019 18:00 to 20:00

Restaurant Les Trois-Brasseurs, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, QC H3B 1B9

20
Mar '19
More Info


German Society of Montreal

Wed, Mar 20, 2019 18:00 to 20:00

Restaurant Les Trois-Brasseurs, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, QC H3B 1B9

17
Apr '19
More Info


German Society of Montreal

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 18:00 to 20:00

Restaurant Les Trois-Brasseurs, 732 Saint-Catherine St W, Montreal, QC H3B 1B9

Pages

Highlights

  • German Ball
  • German Christmas Bazaar
    The German Society annually organizes the the German Christmas Bazar: an afternoon filled with German Christmas traditions, foods and crafts.

 

German Society Events

Please visit our Events Calendar for a full listing of the events of the German Society and its partners, as well as other German cultural and community events.

Upcoming Events

Sun, 16/12/2018 - 14:00 to 17:00
Wed, 19/12/2018 - 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 21/12/2018 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wed, 16/01/2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Mon, 28/01/2019 - 17:00 to 19:00