Activities and Events

Upcoming Events

22
Aug '18
More Info

performance
Antonia Baerh

Wed, Aug 22, 2018 to Thu, Aug 23, 2018 20:00

3700, rue Saint-Dominique, H2X 2X7, Montréal

06
Sep '18
More Info

Movie
Goethe Institut Montreal

Thu, Sep 06, 2018 19:00 to 23:55

3575 Av du Parc, Montréal, QC, H2X 3P9

19
Sep '18
More Info

Community Event
German Society of Montreal

Wed, Sep 19, 2018 19:00 to 21:00

Les 3-Brasseurs, 732 rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal (QC) H3B 2V5

22
Sep '18
More Info

Socializing
AvH

Sat, Sep 22, 2018 18:00 to 23:55

Jetée Alexandra, 200 Rue de la Commune O, Montréal, QC H2Y 4B2

29
Sep '18
More Info

Culture
Goethe Institut Montreal

Sat, Sep 29, 2018 15:00 to 17:00

1626 boul. St-Laurent, Büro 100, H2X 2T1, Montréal

29
Sep '18
More Info

Socializing
Sankt Johannes Gemeinde

Sat, Sep 29, 2018 18:00 to 23:55

3594 rue Jeanne Mance Montréal, Québec, H2X 2K3

04
Oct '18
More Info

Movie
Goethe Institut Montreal

Thu, Oct 04, 2018 19:00 to 23:55

3575 Av du Parc, Montréal, QC, H2X 3P9

05
Oct '18
More Info

Classical-Concert
Sankt Johannes Gemeinde

Fri, Oct 05, 2018 18:00 to 20:30

3594 rue Jeanne Mance Montréal, Québec, H2X 2K3

Pages

Highlights

  • German Ball
  • German Christmas Bazaar
    The German Society annually organizes the the German Christmas Bazar: an afternoon filled with German Christmas traditions, foods and crafts.

 

German Society Events

Please visit our Events Calendar for a full listing of the events of the German Society and its partners, as well as other German cultural and community events.

Upcoming Events

Wed, 22/08/2018 - 20:00 to Thu, 23/08/2018 - 20:00
Thu, 06/09/2018 - 19:00 to 23:55
Wed, 19/09/2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
Sat, 22/09/2018 - 18:00 to 23:55
Sat, 29/09/2018 - 15:00 to 17:00