Annual General Meeting October 1, 2023

Submitted by Britt Krukau on Mon, 18/09/2023 - 12:50

The German Society of Montréal cordially invites its members to its annual general meeting. This will take place on Sunday, October 1, 2023 at the premises of the Goethe-Institut Montréal (1626, Boulevard Saint-Laurent). The agenda has been sent to the members by e-mail. The minutes of the last General Assembly and the reports of the President, Secretary and Treasurer (financial reports of DGM and Relief and Welfare Fund) will be handed out at the beginning of the meeting.

We look forward to seeing you on October 1!

 

Recent News and Updates

7 months 3 days ago
7 months 2 weeks ago
1 year 2 months ago

Upcoming Events

Wed, 17/01/2024 - 17:30 to Tue, 31/12/2024 - 19:30
Wed, 21/02/2024 - 17:30 to Tue, 04/02/2025 - 19:30
Wed, 20/03/2024 - 17:30 to Tue, 04/03/2025 - 18:30
Wed, 17/04/2024 - 17:30 to Tue, 01/04/2025 - 19:30
Wed, 15/05/2024 - 17:30 to Tue, 29/04/2025 - 19:30