Repeats

Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Fri Dec 21 2018.
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:00

Upcoming Events

Sat, 20/10/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Thu, 01/11/2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
Sat, 17/11/2018 - 12:00 to 17:00
Sat, 17/11/2018 - 15:00 to Fri, 07/12/2018 - 22:00
Sat, 17/11/2018 - 15:00 to 21:00